Deleting a Project


  1. Open the table of contents.
  2. Click the “Delete Project” button in the bottom-left corner of the table of contents.
  3. Click the “OK” button to confirm the deletion.
  4. Note: This action will permanently delete this individual project and all related files from the DM server they were running on. Deleted projects can be restored from backups in particular ways; see here for an overview.
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close