Deleting Highlights, Annotations and Links


You can delete a highlight by selecting the “x” button in the highlight’s rollover window:

  1. Rollover a highlight to open its rollover window.
  2. Click the “x” icon in the top-left corner of the highlight frame.
  3. Click the “OK” button.

You can also delete a link or annotation to a highlight, from inside its rollover window:

  1. Rollover a highlight to open its rollover window.
  2. To delete any link or annotation displaying in the rollover window, click  on the minus-sign (-) icon to the right of that item.
  3. Click the “OK” button to confirm that you wish to delete this link or annotation.
  4. Note: deleting a link to another highlight will not delete that other highlight. But deleting a textual annotation to a highlight will delete that text document, if it is not linked to anywhere else in the project.
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close